A confirmation email has been sent to the specified email address. Before any other email is sent to the account, you will have to follow the instructions in the email, to confirm that the account is actually yours.
From Linux Security Wiki (obsolete)
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.
- 06:17, 2 January 2008 deleted page MediaWiki:Eauthentsent (No longer required)